really. join told all above..

Kick It Live From 9 To 5 - Sugarhill Gang - Rappers Delight (DVD, Album)


Category: Classic Rock

05.07.2019 Mazutaur 8 Comments

Download Kick It Live From 9 To 5 - Sugarhill Gang - Rappers Delight (DVD, Album)
Label: Charly Films - CHF-F1052SF • Format: DVD Album CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop •


Shine (Heart Of Stone Mix) - Paul van Dyk - The Politics Of Dancing 2 (CD), Way 2 Whey - Femme Covert - Winter 1986 (CDr), Do My Thing - Eddy Current Suppression Ring - Eddy Current Suppression Ring (CD, Album), Lost And Found - Slideshow Freak - We Should Swing E.P. (File, MP3), You Satisfy Me - Jimmy Riley - Rock On (Vinyl, LP, Album), Myopia - Nightmare Visions - Bequest Of Sorrow (CD, Album), Shrimp Boats - Various - Golden Memories - 20 Hits From 1951 (CD), Ninna Nanna, Happy Ending, Öldür Öyle Git - Nazan Şoray - Mültecin Olayım (CD), Out Of The Cave, I Cant Let Go - The Hollies - 20 Golden Greats (CD), 2013 (Nibana Remix) - Various - Amar Utu (File), Hot Fun - Stanley Clarke - School Days (CD, Album), Sweet And Sexy Thing - Rick James - Sweet And Sexy Thing (Vinyl)

8 thought on “ Kick It Live From 9 To 5 - Sugarhill Gang - Rappers Delight (DVD, Album) ”

  1. Kagami says:
    Rapper's Delight: The Best of Sugarhill Gang, a Compilation of songs by Sugarhill Gang. 8 Kick It Live From 9 to 5 9 Livin' in the Fast Lane 10 Girls 5 "Rappers Delight" is just a great and funny song and there are a couple other good songs that come from this album.
  2. Nigis says:
    Shop Rapper's Delights [DVD] at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.
  3. Grogore says:
    The album was released in for Sugarhill Records and was produced by Sylvia spydintravornemenradingnofurtangde.xyzinfo single "Rapper's Delight" was the first rap single to become a Top 40 hit on the Billboard Hot , reaching #36 on the U.S. pop chart and #4 on the R&B spydintravornemenradingnofurtangde.xyzinfogh "Rapper's Delight" was the only charting single, the album also included the minor hit, "Rapper's Reprise".
  4. Ferisar says:
    Track List [Disc 1] Rapper?S Delight [Disc 2] Hot Hot Summer Day 8th Wonder Showdown, the Furious Five Meets the Sugarhill Gang [Disc 3] Apache The Lover in You The Word Is Out Kick It Live from 9 to 5 [Disc 4] Livin? in the Fast Lane Girls Work, Work, the Body Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.
  5. Yojora says:
    Sugarhill Gang consisted of 3 MC’s: Wonder Mike, Big Bank Hank and Master Gee. The trio was created by producer Sylvia Robinson in Englewood, NJ. .
  6. Akinosida says:
    Kick It Live from 9 to 5; Livin' in the Fast Lane; Apache; Step Off; New York, New York, Pt. 1; I Feel for You; New York, New York, Pt. 2; The Message; White Lines (Don't Do It) 8th Wonder; Rapper's Delight; Na, Na, Hey, Hey, Kiss Him Goodbye; Rapper's Delight (Reprise) Disc 2. Intro: Wheels of Steel; Kick It Live from 9 to 5; Livin' in the Price: $
  7. Mikataxe says:
    Kick It Live from 9 to 5. by The Sugarhill Gang. Rappers Delight-- and Sugarhill Gang we would Party all nightBut' these are the breaks.. of 5 stars Live version cd and dvd. Reviewed in the United States on 6 May Verified Purchase. Did not realize this was a dvd and audio CD, I'm not a fan of live versions. Read the /5(18).
  8. Gasar says:
    May 02,  · Watch Sugarhill Gang’s video for Rapper’s Delight on the band’s YouTube channel Michael ‘Wonder Mike’ Wright, songwriter-rapper. At parties, guys would pass mics around for hours, so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Magazine WordPress Theme By VWThemes